San Diego Film Critics Society Members

SDFCS Officers

Glenn Kay, President  |  Facebook
Outlet: CinemaStance, Gallup Sun

James Jay Edwards, Vice-President  |  Facebook   Twitter
Outlets: Film Fracture, iHorror

Diana Saenger, Treasurer  |  Facebook
Outlets: East County Gazette, San Diego Suburban Newspapers, Saenger Syndicate,,

David Pinson, Secretary  |  Facebook

Lance Carter, Membership Chair  |  Facebook   Twitter
Outlet: Daily Actor


Josh Board
Outlets: Fox 5 San Diego, KGO 810 AM (San Francisco)

Kevin Finnerty
Outlets: KOGO,

Rashmi Gandhi  |  Facebook   Twitter
Outlets: Moviewallas

James Colt Harrison
Outlets: San Diego City News, Classic Movie Guide, BlogTalkRadio,, Movie Maven Reviews & Profiles, East County Gazette Guest Reviewer

Glenn Heath Jr.
Outlets: San Diego CityBeat, Slant Magazine, Fandor, Little White Lies, The House Next Door, NOT Coming to a Theater Near You

Matthew Lickona
Outlet: San Diego Reader

Jean Lowerison
Outlets: Saenger Syndicate, San Diego Gay & Lesbian News

Lois Alter Mark  |  Facebook   Twitter
Outlets: Nick,,,

Yazdi Pithavala |  Facebook

Betty Jo Tucker  |  Twitter
Outlets:, Senior Beacon, Blog Talk Radio